Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Willoughby Cricket Club app

View

Willoughby CC AGM

By Karl Quinney

Make a note and come along to find out more

A reminder to all players - young and old, parents of junior/youth team players, club officials and members of the club's Annual General Meeting at the end of the month.

It will be held on Monday 25th February, in the WCC Pavilion, starting at 7.30pm.

It is your opportunity to look back at the past year on and off-the-field from all aspects of the club, and appoint officials, team managers and senior/adult team captains for the coming season.

For further details and a copy of the Agenda pre-meeting, contact Matt Goss via email here

Updated 14:07 - 11 Feb 2019 by Karl Quinney

Where next?

Willoughby CC in contention for Rugby Sports Awards Last year's Under 15s shortlisted for Young Team of the Year

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 16 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Wed 17 Jul
a
League 18:30
Thu 18 Jul
a
League 18:30
Fri 19 Jul
h
Willoughby U15 Rugby CC - Under 15
League 18:30
Sat 20 Jul
h
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
h
Sunday XI Napton CC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
Ladies Tip & Run Newbold Ladies
League 19:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
Willoughby U13 Southam CC - Under 13
League 18:00
h
Willoughby U13 Hunningham CC - U13's
League 18:30
Thu 25 Jul
h
League 18:30
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:30
Sat 27 Jul
a
Saturday 1st XI Podington CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Carrib United CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors