Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Willoughby Cricket Club app

View

The week ahead with WCC

By Karl Quinney

A quiet week before busy weekend to come

Monday6.30pm start
Tip & Run League
Willoughby Ladies v Oakfield

Wednesday 6.15pm start
Rugby and District Cricket League
Division 3
Network Rail v Willoughby

Saturday1.30pm start
South Northants Cricket League
Premier Division
Bodicote v Willoughby

Division 4
Willoughby A v Thornborough A

Sunday2.00pm start
Club Friendly
Marton v Willoughby

Updated 12:10 - 6 Aug 2018 by Karl Quinney

Where next?

Latest League Tables Only a few weeks and games of senior league action to go
From the weekend (or just Saturday) Just the one game but creditable run chase by 1sts falls short

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 16 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Wed 17 Jul
a
League 18:30
Thu 18 Jul
a
League 18:30
Fri 19 Jul
h
Willoughby U15 Rugby CC - Under 15
League 18:30
Sat 20 Jul
h
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
h
Sunday XI Napton CC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
Ladies Tip & Run Newbold Ladies
League 19:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
Willoughby U13 Southam CC - Under 13
League 18:00
h
Willoughby U13 Hunningham CC - U13's
League 18:30
Thu 25 Jul
h
League 18:30
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:30
Sat 27 Jul
a
Saturday 1st XI Podington CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Carrib United CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors