View the latest match information with the new Club App: iOS Club App / Android Club App.
May 2019
Wed, 01 May
Willoughby CC - Under 15
Wed 1
TBC
Yelvertoft CC - Under 15
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
Thu, 02 May
Willoughby CC - Under 15
Lose
Barby CC, Northants - Under 15
101/4
114/3
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Wed, 08 May
West Haddon & Guilsborough CC - Under 15
Wed 8
TBC
Willoughby CC - Under 15
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
Thu, 09 MayCancelled
Willoughby CC - Under 15
C
Hunningham CC - Under 15
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
Wed, 15 May
Willoughby CC - Under 15
Wed 15
TBC
Barby CC, Northants - Under 15
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
Thu, 23 May
Hunningham Cricket Club
Win
Willoughby Cricket Club
53
55/3
Cup
Venue - Hunningham Cricket Club
Wed, 29 May
Oakfield & Rowland United CC - Under 15
Wed 29
TBC
Willoughby CC - Under 15
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
Thu, 30 May
Willoughby CC - Under 15
Win
West Haddon & Guilsborough CC - Under 15
123/3
119/8
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
June 2019
Wed, 05 June
Rugby CC - Under 15
Wed 5
TBC
Willoughby CC - Under 15
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
Thu, 06 June
Rugby CC - Under 15
Lose
Willoughby CC - Under 15
110/5
103/6
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
Thu, 13 June
Rugby Cricket Club
Thu 13
18:15
Willoughby Cricket Club
Cup
Wed, 19 June
Willoughby CC - Under 15
Wed 19
TBC
Long Itchington CC - Under 15
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
Thu, 20 June
Willoughby CC - Under 15
Win
Oakfield & Rowland United CC - Under 15
96/2
95/4
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
Sun, 23 June
Willoughby Cricket Club Under 15 Lads
Win
Willoughby Cricket Club Under 15 Parents
162/8
160/7
Friendly
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Wed, 26 June
Willoughby CC - Under 15
Wed 26
TBC
Hunningham CC - Under 15
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
Thu, 27 June
Hunningham CC - Under 15
Lose
Willoughby CC - Under 15
129/2
127/6
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 15
Fri, 28 June
Rugby CC
Fri 28
18:15
Willoughby Cricket Club
Cup

Team Sponsors

Club Supporter - B Beautiful Hair & Beauty Salon
Club Supporter - Jean's Flowers
Supporters - The Rose Inn, Willoughby
Supporter, official club artist - RLF Bespoke Designs