View the latest match information with the new Club App: iOS Club App / Android Club App.
May 2019
Sun, 05 May
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun 5
10:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Training
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Tue, 07 May
Willoughby CC - Under 13
Lose
Rugby CC - Under 13
55/5
98/5
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 13
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun, 12 May
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun 12
10:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Training
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Tue, 14 May
Oakfield & Rowland United CC - Under 13
Lose
Willoughby CC - Under 13
79/4
78
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 13
Venue - Oakfield Cricket Club
Sun, 19 May
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun 19
10:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Training
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Tue, 21 May
Willoughby Cricket Club
Tue 21
18:00
Rugby CC - Under 13
Cup
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun, 26 May
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun 26
10:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Training
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
June 2019
Sun, 02 June
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun 2
10:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Training
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Tue, 04 JuneWalkover winner
Willoughby CC - Under 13
Win
Yelvertoft CC - Under 13
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 13
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun, 09 June
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun 9
10:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Training
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun, 16 June
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun 16
10:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Training
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun, 23 June
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun 23
10:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Training
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Tue, 25 JuneWalkover winner
Willoughby CC - Under 13
Win
Long Itchington CC - Under 13
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 13
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun, 30 June
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun 30
10:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Training
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
July 2019
Tue, 02 July
Willoughby CC - Under 13
Win
West Haddon & Guilsborough CC - Under 13
155/2
121/6
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 13
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun, 07 July
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun 7
10:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Training
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Tue, 09 July
Willoughby CC - Under 13
Win
Barby CC, Northants - Under 13
143/6
117/5
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 13
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun, 14 July
Youth open morning
Sun 14
10:00
Youth open morning
Festival
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Tue, 16 July
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's
Tue 16
18:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's
Friendly
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun, 21 July
Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun 21
10:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Training
Tue, 23 July
Willoughby CC - Under 13
Win
Hunningham CC - Under 13
152/6
58/9
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 13
Venue - Hunningham Cricket Club
Wed, 24 JulyWalkover winner
Willoughby CC - Under 13
Win
Southam CC - Under 13
Rugby and District Cricket League - Under 13
Venue - Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun, 28 July
Willoughby Cricket Club
Sun 28
10:00
Willoughby Cricket Club U13's @ Willoughby Cricket Club
Training

Team Sponsors

Club Supporter - B Beautiful Hair & Beauty Salon
Club Supporter - Jean's Flowers
Supporters - The Rose Inn, Willoughby
Supporter, official club artist - RLF Bespoke Designs