Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Willoughby Cricket Club app

View

As things stand - Senior/Adult

By Karl Quinney

Early season standings heading into June

Here's how the tables look for our senior/adult teams heading into a new month

Saturday 1st XI
Northamptonshire County League (NCL) Division 6 - here

Saturday 2nd XI
NCL Division 13 here

Wednesday Midweek XI
Rugby and District Cricket League Division 3 here

Updated 16:36 - 3 Jun 2019 by Karl Quinney

Where next?

As things stand - junior cricket Early season standings heading into June
2019 Summer Cricket Camps Summer 2019 cricket camps to be held at Willoughby CC

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Tue 25 Jun
h
League 18:30
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 18:30
Thu 27 Jun
h
Willoughby U15 Hunningham CC - Under 15
League TBC
a
Willoughby U15 Hunningham CC - Under 15
League 18:30
Fri 28 Jun
a
Willoughby U15 Rugby CC
Cup 18:15
Sat 29 Jun
h
Saturday 1st XI Bugbrooke CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
a
Saturday 2nd XI Weldon CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 30 Jun
h
Festival 10:00
h
Sunday XI Southam
Friendly 14:00
Mon 1 Jul
a
Ladies Tip & Run Wolston Ladies
League 19:00
Tue 2 Jul
h
League 18:30
Wed 3 Jul
h
League 18:30
Sat 6 Jul
a
League 13:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Stony Stratford CC - 5th XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors