Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Willoughby Cricket Club

View

South Northants Cricket League News

Sibford Cricket Club Well done to all 2017 award winners

Back to it next April!

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 19 Aug
Willoughby vs Greens Norton
League 156 – 57
Sat 12 Aug
Castlethorpe vs Willoughby
League 187/9 – 164/9
Sat 5 Aug
Willoughby vs Silverstone
League 133/5 – 132/6
Sat 29 Jul
Croughton vs Willoughby
League 116/8 – 118/4
Sat 22 Jul
Willoughby vs Dunchurch & Bilton
League 14:00
Sat 15 Jul
Radway vs Willoughby
League 53 – 208/8
Sat 8 Jul
Willoughby vs Evenley 'A'
League 182/8 – 122
Sat 1 Jul
Bodicote vs Willoughby
League 108/7 – 104
Sat 24 Jun
Willoughby vs Byfield 'A'
League 90/1 – 86
Sat 17 Jun
Greens Norton vs Willoughby
League 103/7 – 101
Sat 10 Jun
Willoughby vs Castlethorpe
League 154/9 – 131
Sat 3 Jun
Silverstone vs Willoughby
League 97/4 – 94