Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Willoughby Cricket Club app

View

Winding down the season

By Karl Quinney

Now that the league seasons have drawn to a close, a reminder of our remaining friendly games of the 2018 season over the next few weeks

Friday 31st August
? Under 15 (Tour) - (a) v Snettisham CC

Saturday 1st September
? Under 15 (Tour) - (a) v Bircham Cricket Club
? Sat/Sun senior XI - home v Martins CC: 1.30pm start

Sunday 9th September
? Sat/Sun senior XI - home v Oakfield & Rowland Utd CC: 1.30pm start

Saturday 15th September
? Sat/Sun senior XI - away v Stoneleigh CC: 1.30pm start

Sunday 16th September
? Sat/Sun senior XI - home v Network Rail: 1.00pm start

If you have not added your availability to Pitchero for all these games, please do so as soon as possible.

Updated 09:00 - 28 Aug 2018 by Karl Quinney

Where next?

From the weekend New name on Single Wicket trophy, and Sunday XI lose at Oakfield
From the weekend 1sts lose, 2nds wrap up Div 4 in decent fashion.

Comments

Loading comments

Schedule
Thu 23 May
a
Willoughby U15 Hunningham Cricket Club
Cup 18:15
Sat 25 May
h
Saturday 1st XI Podington CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
a
Saturday 2nd XI Barton Seagrave CC - 3rd XI
League 13:00
Sun 26 May
Tue 28 May
a
Willoughby U13 Hunningham CC - Under 13
League 18:30
Wed 29 May
h
League 18:30
Thu 30 May
a
League TBC
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jun
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors