Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Willoughby Cricket Club app

View

2019 Pre-Season Indoor Nets confirmed

By Karl Quinney

Get your diary and calendar handy - dates for getting back into pre-season have been confirmed

WCC are pleased to confirm details of their pre-season training plans for 2019.

Once again the club will be based at and using the excellent indoor hall and cricket net facilities at Bilton School in Rugby.

Similar to previous years, the club's senior/adult players will be training on Tuesday evenings, 7.00 to 8.30pm, with the Under 13s and Under 15s training on Saturday afternoons from 1.00 to 3.00pm.

First session dates:

Under 13s & Under 15s:- Saturday 19th January 2019, 1.00 to 3.00pm, and weekly until Saturday 26th March (except Saturday 16th February)

Senior/adult players (and Under 15s): Tuesday 22nd January 2019, 7.00 to 8.30pm, and weekly until Tuesday 30th March 2019.

Updated 21:01 - 15 Nov 2018 by Karl Quinney

Where next?

Order club kit for Christmas NOW Early December deadline so order now before it is too late
Annual Presentation Night Book the date in your diary or calendar now!

Comments

Loading comments

Schedule
Tue 16 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Wed 17 Jul
a
League 18:30
Thu 18 Jul
a
League 18:30
Fri 19 Jul
h
Willoughby U15 Rugby CC - Under 15
League 18:30
Sat 20 Jul
h
League 13:00
Sun 21 Jul
h
Sunday XI Napton CC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 22 Jul
h
Ladies Tip & Run Newbold Ladies
League 19:00
Tue 23 Jul
h
Willoughby U13 Southam CC - Under 13
League 18:00
h
Willoughby U13 Hunningham CC - U13's
League 18:30
Thu 25 Jul
h
League 18:30
Fri 26 Jul
h
League 18:30
Sat 27 Jul
a
Saturday 1st XI Podington CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00
h
Saturday 2nd XI Carrib United CC - 2nd XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors